Administrative Officer Thomas Stadler tom.stadler@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3000

Animal Control Officer Maryann Kleinschmitt maryann.kleinschmitt@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3510

Assessor Sebastian Caldarella sebastian.caldarella@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3008

Chief Building Official Brian Platz brian.platz@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3012

Finance Director Dawn Norton dawn.norton@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3024

Fire Chief John Hennessey john.hennessey@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3140

Fire Marshal Fred Baker fred.baker@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3030

Health Director David M. Reed, MD dreedmd@gmail.com 203-594-3018

Human Services Director Carol McDonald, RN carol.mcdonald@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3079

Director of Inland Wetlands Kathleen Holland kathy.holland@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3036

Municipal Agent on Aging Melba Neville melba.neville@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3076

Parking Bureau Supervisor Karen Miller karen.miller@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3040

Police Chief Leon Krolikowski Leon.Krolikowski@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3500

Public Works Director Mike P. Pastore michael.pastore@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3055

Recreation Director Stephen E. Benko Jr. stephen.benko@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3605

Superintendent of Schools Dr. Bryan Luizzi bryan.luizzi@ncps-k12.org 203-594-4018

Tax Collector Rosanna DiPanni rosanna.dipanni@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3063

Town Planner Steve Kleppin steven.kleppin@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3042

Youth & Family Services Coordinator Jacqueline D’Louhy jacqueline.dlouhy@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3080