First Selectman Robert E. Mallozzi III (R) Robert.Mallozzi@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3000

Selectman Beth Jones (D) Beth.Jones@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3000

Selectman Nick Williams (R) Nick.Williams@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3000

Town Clerk Claudia A.Weber (R) Claudia.Weber@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3070

Treasurer Andrew Brooks (R) Andrew.Brooks@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3122

Judge of Probate William P. Orsterndorf (R) Darien Town Hall (2 Renshaw Road) 203-655-7342

Registrar of Voters George Cody (D) George.Cody@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3060

Registrar of Voters Kathleen Redman (R) Kathleen.Redman@newcanaanct.gov 203-594-3060