Hazel Hobbs (R) (chair)
hazel.hobbs@ncps-k12.org 203-966-5091
Scott Gress (R) (vice chair)
scott.gress@ncps-k12.org 203-594-7900
Dionna Carlson (R) (secretary)
dionna.carlson@ncps-k12.org 203-972-6570
Sangeeta Appel (R)
sangeeta.appel@ncps-k12.org 203-972-7586
Alison Bedula (D)
alison.bedula@ncps-k12.org 203-966-0230
Gene Goodman (R)
gene.goodman@ncps-k12.org 203-972-3793
Penny Rashin (D)
penny.rashin@ncps-k12.org 203-966-6009
Jennifer Richardson (R)
jennifer.richardson@ncps-k12.org 203-801-3943
Sheri West (D)
sheri.west@ncps-k12.org 203-966-4627